Contact Us Today

Have any queries or concerns? Fill out the form below and let us sort it out.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Short About Us

NORTH WEST SWIMMING (NWS) is affiliated to Swimming South Africa (SSA), which it recognizes as the sole governing body of Swimming, Diving, Water Polo, Artistic Swimming, Master and Open Water Swimming in the Republic of South Africa. 

The Association has jurisdiction over the following Districts: Bojanala, Dr Ruth Mompadi, Dr Kenneth Kaunda and Ngaka Modiri Molema District.

Thanks for submitting!

North West Swimming respects your privacy, and will not give / loan or sell your details to any third party at any time.

The Executive Committee

Postal Address

PO Box 20691, Noordbrug, 2522

President

Mr. X Palmer
082 782 5751
president@nwswimming.org.za

Swim Board

Gerald Jacobsz
082 875 1069
swimboard@nwswimming.co.za

Treasurer

Mr. J de Jager
082 854 9984
treasurer@nwswimming.org.za

Officials Board

Ms. E Nel

072 948 3148
officials@nwswimming.org.za

Open Water Swimming (OWS)

Mr. J Keyser
084 079 4877
openwater@nwswimming.org.za

Vice President

Mr. J Nel
076 811 6053
vicepresident@nwswimming.org.za

Secretary

Ms. E Cole
083 781 3607 (Business) / 083 777 8231

sec@nwswimming.org.za

Education and Training

Ms. A Steyn
084 910 8393
education@nwswimming.org.za

Coaches Association

Mr. G Tune
072 370 6759
coaches@nwswimming.org.za

Schools

Ms. P Duarte
084 299 3059
pmduarte@telkomsa.net

Transformation

Ms. N Mkandla
078 536 7673

ntandoe@live.com

Image by CHUTTERSNAP
 

OUR LOCATION

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon